Chinese  English  website map  contact us  mail 
    2017-12-11  Monday
     
  • Login
  • Username:
    Password:
    Verify Code:
    Register      Forgot Password?
  •  
  •  
  • Company Intro
    1. About us
      Organization
      Contact Us
  •  
  •  
  • Investigation
    1. What do your think about the quality of the products?
    2.  
    3. Very good,trustworthy!
    4.  
    5. Nob bad,they're economical!
    6.  
    7. So so, I wasn't too impressed.
    8.  
    9. Never try, I don't know.
    10.  
  •  
     
Home > About us
Guangxi Qinzhou Lishun Machinery Co., Ltd.

Guangxi Qinzhou Lishun Machinery Co., Ltd is located in Xiaojiang Industrial Park of the new rising industrial and coastal city – Qinzhou, covered in the Guangxi Beibu Gulf Ecomic Zone. It occupied a land of 10 hectares. The company is a private and professional enterprise in farm machine production, mainly manufacturing transportion truck and tractor, agricultural products processing machines, tilling, harvesting and planting machines.

Products mainly include low speed truck, small multipurple tractor, steering wheel type walking tractor, rice mill, grinder, power tiller, harvester and sugarcane planter, which were not only well sold in these provinces of East China, South China and Southwest China, but also exported to such coutries like Vietnam, Malaysia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, India, Sri Lanka, Iran, Zambia, Nigeria, and Sierra Leone.

The company has built a effective system for quality control and gurantee, and certified by ISO9001:2008 International Quality Management System. We adhere to innovate technology continuously, to make first rate of products, to transcend ourselves constantly, and to meet with customers’ requirements, which makes the quality of products under well organized and controlled.

QINJI brand and series of products enjoy a high reputation from users, were awarded, for many times, as Guangxi Top Quality Product, Users Satisfied Product in Guangxi, Guangxi Top Brand Product, and Guangxi Famous Trademark. The company had entered into Qinzhou municipal Large and Excellent Enterprise in 2008, Honesty and Large Taxpaying Enterprise, Guanxi Excellent Enterprise in 2007 and 2008, Contract Implementing and Promise Keeping Enterprise in 2005 and 2006, China Quality Credit Enterprise level AAA in 2010 and AAA+ in 2011, among the 50 Largest engterprises of Agricultural Machinery Industry in China, and the 500 Companies of China Machinery in 2012, ranked Type A Enterprise in Supervision of Nanning Customs in 2010-2012. The brand QINJI was awarded as one of 60 most influential brands in Guangxi since the foundation of China.

The company has the license for operating import and export business. Besides well-selling in China’s domestic market, the products also exported to countries in southeast Asia, South Asia and Africa. Accumulatively, more than 21,000 units of low speed trucks and 15,000 sets of farm machines has been exported, with a export sum of US dollar 160 million, yearly growing rate at 33%.

The company develops products to meet with different requirements from various users based on market research and our brand advantage, had built and improved after sales service system to assure a timely and rapidly services during the pre-sale, in-sale and after sale phases. By now, 92 service stations had been built in Guangix and other provinces. A service hotline was open to accept users suggestions, feedbacks and to collect informations.

With the objectives of Quality First and Users Upmost, we aim to meet customers’ demands and to provide satisfied products and service. We are making efforts to establish an advanced enterprise in agricultural machinery and equipment manufacturing.

Truck Assembly Line:

Cabin ED line:

 
CopyRight©2003-2017 Guangxi Qinzhou Lishun Machinery Co.,Ltd.  All Rights Reserved
Address : Xiaojiang Industrial Park,East Nanzhu Ave.,Qinzhou,Guangxi,China    Zip Code : 535099
Phone : 0777-2833379(营销部) 2842038(出口业务)    Fax : 0777-3608300
E_mail:jckb@lsjx.com.cn skype:mr.dinkor
  Service online
export biz
QQ Consulting
QQ Consulting
others
  export biz:

中文版  English  网站地图  联系我们  企业邮局 
     
  • 会员登录
  • 用户名:
    密 码:
    验证码:
    免费注册  忘记密码?
  •  
  •  
  • 公司介绍
    1. 公司简介
      组织机构
      联系我们
  •  
  •  
  • 在线调查
    1. 您对本公司的产品质量如何认为?
    2.  
    3. 很好,值得信赖!
    4.  
    5. 不错,用起来很实在!
    6.  
    7. 一般般了,没什么感觉
    8.  
    9. 从来没用过,不知道
    10.  
  •  
     
当前位置:首 页 > 公司简介
广西钦州力顺机械有限公司

  

    广西钦州力顺机械有限公司位于广西北部湾经济区、新兴的临海工业城市——钦州市南珠东大街小江工业园,占地150亩,是一家以生产运输机械、农副产品加工机械、耕作机械、收割机械、种植机械为主的农业机械专业生产企业,属民营企业。
    主要产品有低速货车、小型多功能拖拉机、方向盘拖拉机、碾米机、粉碎机、微型耕整机、收割机、甘蔗种植机等。产品畅销华东、华南、西南各省,并出口越南、马来西亚、柬埔寨、印度尼西亚、巴布亚新几内亚、印度、斯里兰卡、伊朗、几内亚、尼日利亚、塞拉利昂等国家。
    公司建立有效的质量管理保证体系,通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证。公司始终坚持“科技持续创新,产品争创一流,不断超越自我,满足顾客需求”质量方针,并把它作为质量管理与技术进步和企业管理的经营理念,使产品质量始终处于有序的控制之中。
    公司所生产的“钦机”牌系列产品在用户中享有盛誉,多次被评为广西区优质产品、全区用户满意产品、全区消费者信得过商品、广西名牌产品、“钦机”牌商标为广西著名商标。公司荣获2008年钦州市强优企业、诚信纳税大户企业, 2007、2008年广西优秀企业,“钦机”品牌荣获“建国以来广西60最具影响力品牌”,“消费者最信赖广西行业十大质量品牌”。公司荣获2005、2006年度守合同重信用企业, 2010年度AAA级中国质量信用企业,2011年度AAA+级中国质量信用企业、广西重质量守信用创品牌先进单位,2011年中国农机工业50强企业和企业信用评价AAA级信用企业,2011-2012年度钦州市诚信单位,2010-2012年度海关A类管理企业, 2012年“中国机械500强”光荣称号。
    公司拥有自营进出口经营权,生产的产品除内销外,还出口东南亚、南亚和非洲等地区的11个国家。累计出口低速货车21000多辆,碾米机等农副产品加工机械15000多台(套),出口创汇约1.6亿美元,年平均增长33%。
    公司坚持依法运营,诚信为本,坚持以市场为导向,发挥企业品牌优势,细分产品市场,强化营销服务,产品满足多层次、多样化用户的需要。建立和完善售后服务体系,保证售前、售中、售后服务的快捷及时。公司在区内外建立了92个服务站,开设公司产品服务热线,接受用户来电来访、收集信息、处理质量反馈,产品赢得了消费者和社会各界的认可。
    公司秉承“质量第一,用户至上”的宗旨,以客户的需求为发展目标,为客户提供满意的产品及服务,努力把公司建成国内先进农机装备制造企业,竭诚欢迎国内外客商来人来函洽谈业务,共同合作共谋发展。


地址:广西钦州市南珠东大街小江工业园       邮编:535000
网站:www.lsjx.com.cn                      电子邮件: jckb@lsjx.com.cn
电话:国内销售:0777-2833379               传真:0777-3608300
      进出口业务:0777-2842038 

车辆总装线:

驾驶室电泳设施:

 
CopyRight©2003-2017 广西钦州力顺机械有限公司 版权所有 登录管理
地址:中国广西钦州市南珠东大街小江工业园   邮政编码:535099
电话:0777-2833379(营销部) 2842038(出口业务)    传真:0777-3608300
E_mail:jckb@lsjx.com.cn skype:mr.dinkor
在线客服
进出口业务
国内销售业务
售后服务
其他咨询
  进出口业务: